Dress of the Week!





Every Wednesday I will highlight a wedding dress and wedding dress designer.

Check this post every Wednesday to be able to see the new dress of the week and past dresses of the week! Want to know more about a specific style or dress? Email info@AshleighElizabethLA.com


Thursday, December 26, 2019:

Designer: Lela Rose

Style: Kingston Point





 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019:

Designer: Lazaro

Style: "Rita"







 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019:

Designer: Romona Keveza

Style: L9154






 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019:

Designer: Galia Lahav

Style: Gia




 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019:

Designer: Blush by Hayley Paige

Style: Jameson




 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019:

Designer: Allison Webb

Style: Thatcher







 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019:

Designer: Rivini

Style: Biltmore






 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Designer: Anne Barge

Style: "Abigail"





 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019:

Designer: Enaura Bridal

Style: "Jenny"




 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019:

Designer: Allison Webb

Style: Aimee Gown






























































 


Wednesday, October 16, 2019:

Designer: Hayley Paige

Style: Banksy Gown





 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019:

Designer: Monique Lhuillier

Style: "Wish"











 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019:

Designer: Lela Rose

Style: "The Luxembourg"





 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019:

Designer: Sareh Nouri

Style: Letizia







 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Designer: Ines Di Santo

Style: Sylvie







 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Designer: Blue Willow by Anne Barge

Dress Style: Dalton

Wrap Style: Dalton Wrap







 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019:

Designer: Suzanne Neville

Style: Carmella




 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019:

Designer: Rita Vinieris - Rivini

Style: Karter





 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019:

Designer: Peter Langner

Style: Coco




 





 


Wednesday: August 14, 2019:

Designer: Lela Rose

Style: The Fulton





 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019:

Designer: Rosa Clara

Style: Carola








 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019:

Designer: Blue Willow by Anne Barge

Style: Cordele



 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Designer: Paloma Blanca

Style: 4857








 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Designer: Martina Liana

Style: 953





 

Wednesday, July 10,2019

Designer: Liancarlo

Style: 7814




 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019:

Designer: Hayley Paige

Style: 6580 / Markle








 














Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Designer: Amsale

Style: Emeline









 

Wednesday, June 19. 2019

Designer: Pronovias

Style: Hyperion





 

Wednesday, June 12, 2o19:

Designer: Lazaro

Style: 3917 / OLIVIA






 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Designer: Justin Alexander

Style: 88038




 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Designer: Anne Barge

Style: Lana




 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Designer: Rivini by Rita Rivineris

Style: Reagan




Recent Posts

See All