2020 Dress of the Week:

Updated: Jul 14, 2020



Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Designer: Hayley Paige

Style: "Suki"






 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020:

Designer: Monique Lhuillier

Style: "Wonder"







 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Designer: Jane Hill

Style: "Coco"






 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Designer: Jenny Yoo

Style: "Ashton"








 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Designer: Bliss by Monique Lhuillier

Dress: BL20119





 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Designer: Hayley Paige

Dress: "Loretta"



 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Designer: Mira Zwillinger

Gown:"Jess"




 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Designer: Pronovias

Gown: Thyone







 

Wednesday, April 16, 2020

Designer: Peter Langner

Gown: Ocean







 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Designer: Alyne by Rivni

Gown: Camila





 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Designer: Anne Barge

Gown: Nash







 

Friday, March 20, 2020

Designer: Reem Acra

Gown: Chrysler




 

Wednesday, March 11, 2o20

Designer: Nouvelle Amsale

Gown: Calliope




 

Thursday, March 5, 2020:

Designer: Tara Kelly

Gown: "Diana"




 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020:

Designer: Anna Campbell

Dress: Amelie





 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020:

Designer: Hayley Paige

Style: Collins










 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020:

Designer: Anne Barge Blue Willow

Style: Confetti






 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020:

Designer: Peter Langner

Style: Marion






 

Friday, January 31, 2020

Designer: Sareh Nouri

Style: Claudette




 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Designer: Mark Zunino

Style #: MZB20204



 


Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Designer: Monique Lhuillier Bliss

Style #: 19102




 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Designer: Reem Acra

Style: "Blessed Beauty"





 

Friday, January 3, 2020:

Designer: Alyne by Rivini

Style: Woolfe




Recent Posts

See All